## Before the Appellate Tribunal for Electricity (Appellate Jurisdiction)

Dated : 7<sup>th</sup> May, 2013

Present: Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. Karpaga Vinayagam, Chairperson Hon'ble Mr. Rakesh Nath, Technical Member

> <u>Appeal No. 11 of 2013 &</u> IA No. 31 of 2013, 32 of 2013 and 36 of 2013

M/s Rathi Steels & Power Ltd. & Ors ..... Appellant (s)

Versus

Uttar Pradesh Electricity Regulatory Commission & Ors. ....Respondent (s)

Mr. B.C. Rai

Counsel for the Appellant(s):

	Mr. Gaurav Agarwal
	Mr. Abhishek Sharma &
	Mr. Shiv for Intervenor
Counsel for the Respondent(s):	Mr. Sanjay Singh &
	Mr. Buddy A. Ranganadhan for
	R.1
	Mr. Amit Kapoor,
	Mr. Vishal Anand for R.2
	Mr. Pradeep Misra,
	Mr. Manoj Kumar Sharma for
	R.2 to 3

<u>Appeal No. 12 of 2013 &</u> IA No. 34 of 2013 and 35 of 2013

M/s Parmarth Industries Pvt. Ltd. & Ors ..... Appellant (s)

Versus

Uttar Pradesh Electricity Regulatory Commission & Ors. ...Respondent (s)

Counsel for the Appellant(s):

Mr. B.C. Rai Mr. Gaurav Agarwal 2

**Counsel for the Respondent(s):** 

Mr. Buddy A. Ranganadhan, Mr. Sanjay Singh for R.1 Mr. Pradeep Misra, Mr. Manoj Kumar Sharma for R.2 to 3.

## **ORDER**

The Impugned order in this present batch of Appeal Nos. 11 of 2013 and 12 of 2013 is the subject-matter of the other batch of Appeal Nos. 239 of 2012, 240 of 2012, 241 of 2012, 243 of 2012.

Post this batch of Appeal Nos. 11 of 2013 and 12 of 2013 alongwith the other batch of Appeal Nos. 239 of 2012, 240 of 2012, 241 of 2012, 243 of 2012 on <u>15<sup>th</sup> May, 2013</u>.

(Rakesh Nath) Technical Member (Justice M. Karpaga Vinayagam ) Chairperson

rkt/ak